An impressive list of certifications

Home / Hintergründe / An impressive list of certifications
An impressive list of certifications

PFLITSCH products fulfil the highest standards: LevelEx is no exception. From A for ATEX to V for VDE, the Ex-d cable gland has already achieved a list of certifications guaranteed to impress customers worldwide from the fields of oil & gas, the chemical and maritime industries, and special machine making.
At the time of its market launch in April 2018, LevelEx had been certified to the current ATEX, IECEx and VDE standards. Shortly after this, the EAC mark was added to the list to confirm conformity with the safety requirements of the Eurasian Customs Union.
Just in time for SMM Hamburg 2018, the leading trade fair for the maritime industry, LevelEx was tested and approved by DNV-GL. As part of extensive testing, the cable gland was confirmed as suitable for use in ships and offshore installations. In aspects such as safety, reliability and environmental protection requirements, LevelEx fulfils the applicable international regulations.
Since the beginning of 2019, LevelEx also has CNEX certification, which demonstrates compliance with Chinese standards and qualifies the cable gland for use within China.

Überzeugt mit vielen Zertifizierungen

Home / Hintergründe / Überzeugt mit vielen Zertifizierungen
Überzeugt mit vielen Zertifizierungen

Die Produkte von PFLITSCH erfüllen die höchsten Standards: die LevelEx bildet da keine Ausnahme. Von A wie ATEX bis V wie VDE überzeugt die Ex-d-Kabelverschraubung daher mit unterschiedlichen Zertifizierungen bereits heute weltweit Kunden aus dem Bereich Öl und Gas, der Chemischen Industrie, der maritimen Wirtschaft und dem Sondermaschinenbau.
Bereits zum Zeitpunkt der Markteinführung im April 2018 war die LevelEx nach gängigen Standards ATEX, IECEx und VDE zertifiziert. Kurze Zeit später reihte sich die EAC-Kennzeichnung in die Auflistung mit ein und bestätigt die Konformität entsprechend der Sicherheitsanforderungen der Eurasischen Wirtschaftsunion.
Pünktlich zur SMM Hamburg 2018, der Leitmesse der maritimen Wirtschaft, wurde die LevelEx durch die DNV-GL geprüft und zertifiziert. Im Rahmen umfangreicher Tests wurde der Kabelverschraubung die Tauglichkeit für den Einsatz in Schiffen und Offshore-Einheiten bestätigt. In Bezug auf Aspekte wie Sicherheit, Zuverlässigkeit und Umweltschutzbestimmungen erfüllt die LevelEx somit die international geltenden Vorschriften.
Seit Beginn 2019 verfügt die LevelEx auch über das CNEX-Zertifikat, welches die Erfüllung der chinesischen Standards bescheinigt und die Kabelverschraubung für den Einsatz innerhalb Chinas qualifiziert.